Buncombe County Senior Democrats


President: Helene Marcoux
1st Vice President: Sandy Roggero
Treasurer: Ellen McKinnon
Secretary: Nancy Detweiler


Date: Second Thursday of the Month
Time: 5:45 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Location: Buncombe County Democratic Party Headquarters
951 Old Fairview Rd, Asheville, NC
Contact information:  Helene Marcoux 785-564-1349
Web Site: http://buncombe.ncseniordemocrat.com