Chapters

NORTH CAROLINA SENIOR DEMOCRATS CHAPTER PRESIDENTS 2016

County President Email Phone 
Alamance Tom Gamble rtgamble122@aol.com 336-578-3632
Buncombe Helene Marcoux helene.marcoux@gmail.com 785-564-1349
Cumberland Darryl Pittman dap357@yahoo.com 910-987-7420
Durham Cathy McCarthy csuspect@gmail.com 919-489-5316
Forsyth Fred Terry fnterry@outlook.com 336-788-5008
Franklin Doug Berger bergerd1@hotmail.com 919-671-6565
Gaston Robert  Weeks robertweeks@earthlink.net 410-997-9595
Guilford Terry  Mitchell mitchtgm@aol.com 336-819-1584
Henderson Tony  Wayne t.wayne23@yahoo.com 828-890-8960
Iredell Dan  Carr dancarr49@yahoo.com 704-880-8504
Mecklenburg John   Yopp jyopp@carolina.rr.com 203-507-1022
New Hanover Lynn McIntyre lynnmcintyre13@yahoo.com 910-200-2530
Randolph Jim Hasty jim.hasty@waynethomaschevrolet.com 336-629-4288
Richmond Robbyn Sumpter sumpter@etinternet.net 910-582-2950
Rowan Alice B. Mitchell abryantmitchell@ymail.com 704-870-8380
Union John   Kibler jkibler@carolina.rr.com 704-219-3087
Wake Benson Kirkman benson.kirkman@att.net 919-859-1187
Vancee-Warren
Wayne Martin Carl coolcmartin@aol.com 919-221-8681